Home is where its warm and oh so stylish

At this time of year my home is filled with candles and there is a buzz in the air from my girls about decorating the house and making it sparkle in that magical classy Christmas way.  So on that thought I have put together some interior decorating boards, giving some Christmas gift ideas and food for thought of how to present your home during this season.

"grey and blush" by me-myself-and-victoria on Polyvore

Apricot Swivel chair from abc home / Urban chandelier from industrial lightworks Etsy / Natural Elk rug / Heath Ceramic teapot  and mugs / Ted Baker pom pom slippers / Metallic ball ornaments from gilt.com

"Untitled #173" by me-myself-and-victoria on Polyvore

Aurora Pendants / Zinc door Taupe cushions  / Agate Coasters / Myke Reilly Jing Joy original canvas / White mini berry wreath / Jo Malone “incense and embers” candle / Agent Provocateur classic robe.

"Untitled #174" by me-myself-and-victoria on Polyvore

Content by Conran sofa / The Kinfolk Table, book / Bibliotheque mini candles / Muuto pendant light / Alexander Girard throw / Gubi Adnet mirror / DIY golf foil garland / Blackfive mid-long knitted coat

"Untitled #175" by me-myself-and-victoria on Polyvore

AA Buterfly Armchair / Let it snow mug from Amazon / Johanna howard cable throws / French connection grey throw / Newgate black small bell alarm clock / Diptyque scented candles / kotinos wall art wreath / Bloomingville wall light by Scandinavian design center.

"home" by me-myself-and-victoria on Polyvore

Grand piano sofa by the Conran shop / Stamen pendant from Niche modern / Heriz rugs from Room&Board / Rib throws by West Elm / Monogram mug (DIY)  Platinum Christmas tree from Gracious home NY / Brooklyn candle, Christmas tree scent/ Ugg cozy knit slipers/  Saints hand paperweight , Kelly wearstler /

"Untitled #176" by me-myself-and-victoria on Polyvore

Industrial leather dining chair Rockett st George/ Himmeli ornament air plant hanger Etsy/ Darcey pedant light in mustard from Heals /  Rizzoli winter cocktails/ Safavieh Sarah Tufted sofa/ Michael Aarm apple candle from Luxdeco.com / Equipment Gavin pajama shirt/

Leave a Reply

