home ideas

I’m sorry for my absence from blogging, those that enjoy it. (thank you)  To be quite honest I have been out of any ideas and inspiration.  Iv done nothing in particular of late to spark any thing of interest.  Although we are planning to do our bedroom up, it seems to have been left behind and now I am in need for it to be a pretty sanctuary.  So here are some of my ideas.  I’m in love with this Cole and Son Flamingo wallpaper so the room will be designed around this.

What do you think? and if you know of any accessories to go with this theme let me know!

 

Leave a Reply

