Oh Im a MAC lipstick addict!

I always wore a lip gloss when I was younger, but when I got married I had my make up done and the wonderful Louise introduced me to a MAC lipstick called Hug me.  Its a nude colour and very subtle, it was then that I discovered that they weren’t heavy and smudgy to wear and feels a lot nicer than the lip glosses I was used to.  Plus it doesnt get stuck in your hair when the wind blows and your left with sticky streaks across your face!

So the facination began, without even knowing it! Iv just looked and realised I have quite a few MAC lipsticks.  Below are my favorites!

I love the way it finishes off my make up now and I cant imagine going out without it!

Do you love lipsticks? do recommend a make or colour.  Im a little bias towards MAC here I know, but would love to hear your suggestions.

Leave a Reply

