Ah Oui!

With Mark Ronson and Josephine de la Baume’s wedding at the weekend its once again highlighted to me just how stylish and beautiful the french are.

They are chic even with their great bed hair and dare I say… almost make smoking look the epitome of cool.  Their clothes mix good wardrobe staples that are classic and ageless and with forgiving silhouettes they cant help but be feminine and discretely sexy.  I know they say they “dress for their man”, rather than women but they have me excited!

I just adore Marion Cotilard, so chic!!

Jane Birkin and her daughter Lou Doillon, you can be excused for mixing them up!

Parisian street chic.
Audrey Tautou, Juliette Binoche and Vanessa Paradis.

There is something so alluring about them and their style.  My mum and I are also very jealous of their legs! always slim and shapely! Oh you have it all!!

 

 

Leave a Reply

